Skip to main content

Danika Erceg


About Me

I am a 31-year old college student majoring in Women's, Gender and Sexuality studies. Since 2007, I have been a part of the service industry but am in pursuit of career more suited for me as an autistic individual. In the future, I imagine myself as a nonfiction writer in research of societal issues. In conjunction, I would like to immerse myself in the neurodivergent community. I was diagnosed with autism at the beginning of 2022 and believe that I would be a valuable resource for others who are also navigating their diagnosis.

Ideal Workplace Values

LGBTQIA+ friendly, culturally & racially diverse, allows for autonomy


Sumner, Jefferson, Greensboro, Fentress, Clay, North Carolina, US

Open To

Full Time JobPart Time Job

Work Settings


Career Interests

Service RolesWriting & Language ServicesSupply Chain & Manufacturing

Skills & Strengths

Neuroexceptional Talents

I strive for efficiency in my work environment. I am able to find ways to expedite processes by orienting work stations & tools in particular ways that allows for me to preform my work tasks in a steady, consistent, and quality manner. I am also very observant and take notice of things within my environment that others may be aloof to.

Loading Skills...

Inclusion Essentials


Closed CaptioningSend Questions in AdvanceInterviewer Experienced with NeurodiversityWritten interview instructionsCommunication PlanConcise instructionsWritten ChecklistsWritten InstructionsExtra Time to Process New InformationFlexible schedule

Sensory Sensitivities

Working with animals
Driving a vehicle
Working with food
Interaction with the public
Heavy lifting
Bright, blinking, or fluorescent lights
Loud noises
Outdoors or places with strong smells
Standing for long periods
Variable temperatures
Uniforms (hard hat, hair net, etc.)