Skip to main content

Hadley Causey


About Me


I'm a 30 year old with experience in journalism, public relations, marketing, & politics and am hoping to find the place that feels right for me. I'm ideally looking for a human resources job, but am also open to opportunities to use my political science degree. I've worked in some of the most high stress environments and on some of the most high stress assignments. From a presidential campaign to writing an article that resulted in a government official being removed from office, I can handle most anything thrown my way, so long as I have people behind me who believe in me and are there to support me when needed. I hope you'll give me a chance to shine.

Ideal Workplace Values

Queer friendly, diverse & inclusive, making a difference


Decatur, Georgia, US

Open To

Full Time Job

Work Settings


Career Interests

Human Resources & RecruitingSales & MarketingLaw, Policy, & AdvocacyInformation Technology & Cybersecurity

Skills & Strengths

Neuroexceptional Talents

I have a very strong ability to self-teach and pick up new software/skills pretty quickly. My neurodivergency allows me to fully dive into new topics/software/skills/etc. and envelop myself in them in a way most others can't. It helps me very quickly learn and pick up new things. My neurodivergency has also made me an excellent written communicator. I've been a writer my whole life and have won many awards for my writing. Putting words onto paper allows me to see the full picture, analyze it from the reader's perspective, and make sure there is a natural logical flow, no matter the difficulty of the subject matter.

Loading Skills...

Inclusion Essentials


task managementRecorded Tasks & MessagesUninterrupted Work TimeNoise-cancelling Headphones

Sensory Sensitivities

Interaction with the public
Heavy lifting
Standing for long periods