Skip to main content

Jessica Nekoz

About Me

I am a student looking for a part-time position between college semesters. I've been very successful as a math major through applied differential equations and intro to linear algebra, but I realized that I want to work in a people-oriented career, so I'm still deciding on what my major will be when I return. I'm extremely passionate about Christian summer camps, and any other place that gives children and adults a safe space to have fun, grow, and retreat from the pressures of daily life.

Ideal Workplace Values

I love workplaces that value teaching and growing their employees. I would also really like to feel that I'm working towards a strong team goal, even if the majority of my work is done independently.


Huntsville, Harvest, Alabama, US

Open To

Part Time JobFreelance/Contract WorkPart Time InternshipFull Time Internship

Work Settings


Career Interests

Data-Related WorkHuman Resources & RecruitingEducation & Instruction

Skills & Strengths

Neuroexceptional Talents

I can spot spatial or numerical patterns very quickly. I'm also extremely empathetic and can relate well to children. I have a very melodious reading voice.

Fact RetainerDetail-oriented ThinkerGeo-spatial ThinkerMathematical Calculation

Loading Skills...

Inclusion Essentials


Concise instructionsShorter ShiftsAccess to Frequent Chair UseQuiet / Individual Workspaces


Send Questions in AdvanceWritten interview instructionsCommunication PlanWritten ChecklistsReceiving Information in AdvanceWritten InstructionsFlexible scheduleshorter meetingsPeriodic Rest BreaksAllowed to get up from my desk frequentlyJob Coaching

Sensory Sensitivities

Driving a vehicle
Loud noises
Standing for long periods